女生让男生桶他小肌肌30分钟

    <object id="mp48k"><strong id="mp48k"></strong></object><acronym id="mp48k"></acronym>
  1. <table id="mp48k"></table>
    1. <p id="mp48k"><strong id="mp48k"><small id="mp48k"></small></strong></p>
      <tr id="mp48k"><s id="mp48k"></s></tr>

      • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
      • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
      • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
      • go to Peter Naur's profile page
      • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
      • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
      • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
      • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
      • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
      • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
      • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
      • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
      • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
      • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
      • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
      • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
      • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
      • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
      • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
      • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
      • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
      • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
      • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
      • go to David Patterson's profile page
      A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

      ABOUT THE AWARD

      ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


      Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
      Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

      Nominations Deadline and Content

      Please see our current Call for Nominations.

      Sponsor

       

      女生让男生桶他小肌肌30分钟
        <object id="mp48k"><strong id="mp48k"></strong></object><acronym id="mp48k"></acronym>
      1. <table id="mp48k"></table>
        1. <p id="mp48k"><strong id="mp48k"><small id="mp48k"></small></strong></p>
          <tr id="mp48k"><s id="mp48k"></s></tr>